ملفات للتحميل
 
 
     
 
     
راعي الفضي
راعي المعرض
راعي المعرض
العارضون

$('#fade').cycle();

 

 

 
معرض الرياض للسيارات
أعرق معرض للسيارات في المنطقة

سيقام معرض الرياض للسيارات 2012 في مركز معارض الرياض من 3 - 8 محرم 1434 هـ الموافق 17 - 22 نوفمبر 2012م.

يعد المعرض أعرق حدث يجمع المهتمين بعالم السيارات في الشرق الأوسط، وموعد يترقبه المشترون سنوياً للإطلاع على أحدث الموديلات التي تقدمها كبرى شركات التصنيع حول العالم. إستقطب المعرض في دورة العام 2010 أكثر من 86 ألف زائر، محققاً بذلك رقماً قياسياً غير مسبوق في تاريخه.

يقدم معرض الرياض للسيارات 2012 لزواره أهم ما في السوق من مختلف فئات السيارات والدراجات النارية، إلى جانب القطع والمعدات ، فضلاً عن الخدمات المالية كالقروض والتأمين. ويقدم معرض مستلزمات السيارات السعودي بالتزامن مع ذلك أحدث إكسسوارات السيارات وقطع الغيار.

يبرز بين المعروضات أحدث ما توصلت إليه التكنولوجيا من تصاميم خلاقة ووسائط للراحة والترفيه، في استعراض فريد من نوعه يخطف الأبصار الجمهور الذي سيشارك في برامج ترفيهية تزيد من روعة تجربته في مشاهدة هذه السيارات الفخمة التي باتت تغزو شوارع المملكة. وستسلط وسائل الإعلام المتنوعة أضواءها على الحدث الذي سيتصدر العناوين.

 
 
     


من تنظيم: جميع الحقوق محفوظة لشركة معارض الرياض 2012

WELCOME TO RIYADH MOTOR SHOW
Riyadh Motorshow- 29 Years of Solid Experience

From 17 – 22 November 2012, Riyadh Motor Show will be back for its 29thedition, covering a 19,482 sqm of exhibition space at the Riyadh Exhibition Center.

 

Held under the patronage and support of the Ministry of Transport, Riyadh Motor Show is the longest-running and leading car show in the Middle East, gathering a vast number of automotive professionals and consumers under one roof. In 2010, over 96,000 visitors attended the show, making it the highest turnout in Riyadh Motor Show history. For buyers, the exhibition offers them a fantastic opportunity to view the latest car models and all that the auto industry has to offer.

 

The 2012 edition includes passenger cars, commercial vehicles, motorcycles, vehicle bodies and parts, accessories and tools, as well as financial services, such as insurance and loans. Saudi Auto Shop, which is held concurrently with Riyadh Motor Show, will showcase the latest in automotive accessories and spare parts.

 

Exhibits focus on the most advanced products and technologies  as well as innovative designs, creating a unique show that attracts a wide audience. The event will also include a diverse program, including test drives and a breathtaking ‘Hall for Luxury Cars’ to feature an exclusive collection of premium luxury cars.



The Show With The Largest Sales Figures
Deals Signed US$ 60 Million
Car Financing Requests 2000

 
 
     





Quick Downloads
 
 
Sponsor of the Show
Silver Sponsor
RMS Exhibitors

$('#fade').cycle();




 

 

Copyright 2012 All rights reserved REC © Organised by: